from All Your Fault, released November 5, 2016
All Your Fault was recorded and mastered by Bill Palmer at Frogville Studios in Santa Fe, NM and released in November 2016.
Amanda Machon-Vocals
Chris Walsh- Guitar
Barney Lopez- Guitar
Joe Gonzales- Drums



all rights reserved


Red Light Cameras Albuquerque, New Mexico

Red Light Cameras is a hot ϟIndieϟGarageϟPopϟ outfit from New Mexico. Started in late 2010, Red Light Cameras is fronted by, Amanda Machon whose powerhouse voice is supported by Chris Walsh on guitar Barney Lopez on bass and Joe Bolt on drums. Everyone agrees Red Light Cameras are “an aural breath of fresh air.” (Dan MacIntosh—Indie Music Reviewer Magazine) ... more


contact / help

Contact Red Light Cameras

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code